WT 2020 AGM passed all motions
Ke-Hwa Din elected as a new independent director

WT Microelectronics (WTM; ticker 3036 TT) convened 2020 annual general meeting (AGM) on March 27, 2020. This year’s attendance rate was about 86%. After full communication between chairman and shareholders, 84%-94% of attended shareholders supported all motions. Over 90% of attended shareholders supported Ke-Hwa Din professor to be a new independent director. WTM successfully completed…